QDeoks Live Stream Concert "BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE

  



By purchasing a ticket for only 10 dollars instead of 69 dollars


https://btsconcert2021.gumroad.com/l/GDpEeF



All information on this page come from BTS’s Weverse Announcement

CONCERT DATE & TIME

💜Subtitles will be provided in three languages (English, Japanese, and Chinese) for the soundcheck and concert livestream.

💜According to Venewlive, up to two devices can be logged on at the same time. When a third device is logged on, the first device will be logged out automatically.


🗓Sunday, October 24, 2021

⏰Soundcheck Begins: 3pm KST

(10.23 @ 8pm HT / 11pm PT / 10.24 @ 12am MT / 1am CT / 2am ET)


✅Enter button for Soundcheck streaming will be activated 30 mins before it starts.


Please make sure to validate your ticket before the soundcheck & concert!


Soundcheck Time Conversion🔻



Powered byWORLD TIME BUDDY24AM/PM


⏰Concert Livestream Begins: 6:30pm KST

(10.23 @ 11:30pm HT / 10.24 @ 2:30am PT / 3:30am MT / 4:30am CT / 5:30am ET)


✅Enter button for the Concert Livestream will be activated 60 mins before actual show starts.


Concert Time Conversion🔻



Powered byWORLD TIME BUDDY24AM/PM

PHOTOS

View fullsizeFAlKA_UVQAI5nsR.jpg

View fullsizeFAlKCI_UcAA7rJ5.jpg

View fullsizeFAlKEFYVkAE0JPY.jpg

View fullsizeFAlKMGXVIAMJONV.jpg

View fullsizeFAlKOwLVEAUcCci.jpg

View fullsizeFAlKQJ6VUAIhXmN.jpg

View fullsizeFAlKRFkVQAMmYMz.jpg

TICKET SALES DATE & TIME

Jump to: Ticket Price Breakdown


Livestream tickets will be available for purchase on Weverse Shop Global! After purchasing the ticket, make sure to verify it!


You can stream the concert here.


4K SINGLE-VIEW + HD MULTI-VIEW + SOUNDCHECK

4K SINGLE-VIEW + HD MULTI-VIEW

HD MULTIVIEW + SOUNDCHECK

HD MULTI-VIEW

HD SINGLE-VIEW

ARMYs outside of Korea, remember to change your currency setting to USD!


You can do so by going to More👉Currency👉USD and then tap on save changes. Also, you do not need to have a PayPal account in order to purchase; you can check out as a guest.



TICKET PACKAGE WITH SOUND CHECK STREAMING*

🗓Sale Date: October 1, 2021

⏰Sale Time: 12pm KST

(9.30 @ 5pm HT  / 8pm PT / 9pm MT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET)


🛑Sale ends on October 24, 2021 @ 2:59pm KST unless sold out


*Tickets may be sold out early due to limited quantity

What is Soundcheck?

A Soundcheck is where artists normally performs 2 to 3 songs prior to the start of a concert, in order to check the venue’s sound system and ensure it’s ready for the event. — ARMY Dictionary


On Sale Time Conversion🔻



Powered byWORLD TIME BUDDY24AM/PM


TICKET PACKAGE WITHOUT SOUND CHECK STREAMING

🗓Sale Date: October 1, 2021

⏰Sale Time: 12pm KST

(9.30 @ 5pm HT  / 8pm PT / 9pm MT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET)


🛑Sale ends on October 24, 2021 @ 7:59pm KST



TICKET PRICE BREAKDOWN

Below is the livestream ticket price breakdown for the PTD On Stage Online Concert



GENERAL TICKET (ALL ELIGIBLE)

💜HD Single-view (49,500 won)



ARMY MEMBERSHIP ONLY TICKETS

💜4k Single-view + HD Multi-view + Soundcheck (74,500 won)

- Limited Quantity Available


💜4k Single-view + HD Multi-view (59,500 won)

- Limited Quantity Available


💜HD Multi-view + Soundcheck (64,500 won)


💜HD Multi-view (49,500 won)



▶️Make sure you have your ARMY Membership BEFORE PURCHASING & make sure it does NOT expire before the concert otherwise you will not get the 4K quality.



📝Click here to learn how to purchase the ARMY Membership

❗️If you already purchased the ARMY Membership tier but your membership expires before the concert you will NOT have access to the 4K/HD quality stream. So make sure to renew it before sales begin!


❗️Make sure to test whether your device can stream in 4K quality BEFORE purchasing HERE.


🖥 Please note that streaming in 4K is incredibly taxing on your computer, however just viewing should be fine. Just be wary it'll take a toll on your computer (make sure it is well ventilated)! Streaming from your phone and chrome casting it to a TV should be fine. Streaming in 4K uses A Lot of Data, so make sure your internet connection can handle it!


❗️Unless you have a 4K display for you computer or TV, you will not see a difference between HD & 4K



ONLINE LIVE-STREAMING TICKET PURCHASE REWARD

DELAYED SINGLE-VIEW STREAMING

🗓Sunday October 31, 2021

⏰10am KST

(10.30 @ 3pm HT / 6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET)


Time Conversion🔻



Powered byWORLD TIME BUDDY24AM/PM

*4K is limited in quantity and may be sold out early

*Please check the cancellation/refund information and deadlines carefully before making your purchase.

View fullsizeScreen Shot 2021-09-29 at 8.22.16 PM.png

View fullsizeScreen Shot 2021-09-29 at 8.22.24 PM.png

View fullsizeScreen Shot 2021-09-29 at 8.22.33 PM.png

View fullsizeScreen Shot 2021-09-29 at 8.22.40 PM.png

HOW TO VERIFY YOUR LIVESTREAM TICKETS

STEP 1) LOG INTO VENEWLIVE

You will need to log into the same Weverse Shop account you used to purchase your livestream ticket.


View fullsizeScreen Shot 2021-09-30 at 1.44.53 AM.png

View fullsizeScreen Shot 2021-09-30 at 1.45.11 AM.png


STEP 2) USERNAME

Depending on whether or not you’ve used Venewlive/KISWE before, you may need to set up a username. If you’ve used this platform before for the last concert, you can skip to Step 3.


*If a pop-up doesn’t show for you to create a username, you can access it from your profile on the top right button and click on “Change Username.”


View fullsizeunknown-1.jpg

View fullsizeScreen Shot 2021-09-30 at 1.48.58 AM.png


STEP 3) CLICK ON ‘VALIDATE TICKET’

Once logged in, scroll down to the concert countdown timer and click on “Validate Ticket”


A pop-up will prompt you to choose the shop you purchased your ticket at (Weverse Shop Global or Weverse Shop Japan)


Once your ticket is validated, you should see an enter button.


❗️If you have purchased a ticket inclusive of soundcheck streaming, you must click both "Validate Ticket" buttons of the concert and the soundcheck streaming!


✅Soundcheck Enter Button will be active 30 minutes before soundcheck begins.


✅Concert Enter Button will be active an hour before the concert begins.


View fullsizeunknown.png

View fullsizeunknown-3.png

View fullsizeimage0-2.jpg

View fullsizeimage0-1.jpg

HOW TO VEW IN 4K QUALITY

If you purchased a 4K Single-view + HD Multi-view ticket, you can click on the "4K VIEW" button on the top of your concert player screen to watch the show in 4K resolution Single-view.


❗️Clicking on the "MULTIVIEW" button to the right of the "4K VIEW" button will switch to HD Multi-view mode.


※4K resolution will be best experienced by watching on a larger screen by connecting your mobile device to a TV or monitor. Please refer to your device's user manual for details.


To check if your device is capable of playing 4K reaolution, visit here.



SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

[4K TICKETS]

- Smart TV with 4K & UHD Display (for direct connection) or a monitor (High-speed HDMI cable connection required)

- iPhone 6S+, Android device with 4k & UHD display

- PC graphics card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX650, AMD RX460, Intel HD Graphics 510 + or other graphics card with 4K & UHD display


- PC: Mac OS 10.12+ / Windows 7+

- Mobile: iOS 13.6+ / Android 8+


- Browser: Chrome 70+ / Safari 13.1.2 / Firefox 39+ / Edge42+


- Speed Minimum 30 Mbps internet connection



[HD TICKETS]

- PC: Mac OS 10.12+ / Windows 7+

- Mobile: iOS 13.6+ / Android 8+


- Browser: Chrome 70+ / Safari 13.1.2 / Firefox 39+ / Edge42+


- Speed Minimum 20 Mbps internet connection



[VIDEO QUALITY]

- 4K (4k Ticket Purchasers Only)

- 1080P, 720P, 540P, 480P, 360P / AUTO



- Up to two devices can be logged on at the same time. When a third device is logged on, the first device will be logged out automatically.

- You may use additional mobile data for watching the show in 3G/LTE/5G

- Video resolution option is not available on iOS, and will be set to AUTO depending on the network connection speed and stability

- Connection or play may not be stable on systems lower than iOS 13.6. Please make sure to upgrade to 13.6 or higher.

- Mirroring can be used depending on your mobile device or TV functions. Please refer to your device manual for more information.

- Your viewing experience as well as image and audio quality may be affected by the user’s network/data environment and other external factors.


IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Organizers, the company and ticket sites are not responsible 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

bts in the soop season 2 ep 1

Qdeoks BTS in the soop S2 Watch Free